Corpo Docente

 

Ângelo Constâncio Rodrigues
Formação: Doutorado, UFRJ
Telefone: (35) 3829-1601
E-mail: angelo@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Carlos Betlinski
Formação: Doutorado, PUC/SP
Telefone: (35) 3829-3105
E-mail: carlosbetlinski@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Carolina Faria Alvarenga
Formação: Doutoranda, USP
Telefone: (35) 3829-3120
E-mail: carol_alvarenga@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Celso Vallin
Formação: Doutorado, PUC/SP
Telefone: (35) 3829-1970
E-mail: celso.vallin@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Cláudio Lúcio Mendes                                                                                                                                Formação: Doutorado, UFRGS
Telefone: (35) 3829-1979
E-mail: claudio.mendes@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Dalva de Souza Lobo
Formação:  Doutorado, Mackenzie
Telefone: (35) 3829-4634
E-mail: dalva.lobo@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Elaine das Graças Frade
Formação: Doutorado, UFLA
Telefone: (35) 3829-1602
E-mail: elaine.frade@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Ellen Gonzaga Lima Souza
Formação: Doutorado, UFSCar
Telefone: (35) 3829-4689
E-mail: ellenl.souza@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Erica Alves Barbosa Medeiros Tavares
Formação: Mestrado, UFJF
Telefone: (35) 3829-4633
E-mail: erica.tavares@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Fernanda Barbosa Ferrari
Formação: Doutorado, UFSC
Telefone: (35) 3829-3111
E-mail: feferrari@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Francine de Paulo Martins Lima
Formação: Doutorado, PUC/SP
Telefone: (35) 3829-4673
E-mail: francine.lima@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Giovanna Rodrigues Cabral
Formação: Doutorado, PUC/Rio
Telefone: (35) 3829-1760
E-mail: giovanna.cabral@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Ilsa do Carmo Vieira Goulart
Formação: Doutorado, UNICAMP
Telefone: (35) 3829-4685
E-mail: ilsa.goulart@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Jacqueline Magalhães Alves
Formação: Doutorado, UFLA
Telefone: (35) 3829-1594
E-mail: jacque@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Josiane Marques da Costa
Formação: Doutoranda, UFMG
Telefone: (35) 3829-3121
E-mail: josiane.costa@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Josué Humberto Barbosa
Formação: Doutorado, Salamanca
Telefone: (35) 3829-1976
E-mail: josue.barbosa@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Larissa Figueiredo Salmen Seixlack Bulhões
Formação: Doutorado, UNESP
Telefone: (35) 3829-1599
E-mail: larissa.bulhoes@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Luciana Azevedo Rodrigues
Formação: Doutorado, UFSCar
Telefone: (35) 3829-3104
E-mail: luazevedo@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Luciana Soares da Silva
Formação: Doutorado, PUC/SP
Telefone: (35) 3829-4627
E-mail: luciana.silva@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Ronei Ximenes Matins
Formação: Doutorado, USF
Telefone: (35) 3829-1598
E-mail: roneimartins@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

Vanderlei Barbosa
Formação: Doutorado, UNICAMP
Telefone: (35) 3829-3107
E-mail: vanderleibarbosa@ded.ufla.br
Currículo Lattes

PROFESSORAS APOSENTADAS

Cláudia Maria Ribeiro                                                                                                                                                Formação: Doutorado, UNICAMP                                                                                                                        Currículo Lattes

Maria da Glória Bastos de Freitas Mesquita                                                                                                    Formação: Doutorado, USP                                                                                                                                    Currículo Lattes

Rosana Vieira Ramos                                                                                                                                                Formação: Doutorado, UFLA                                                                                                                          Currículo Lattes